Album Cover
Songs and Stories of the Civil War For Kids
Bob Welch
Released: Mar 31, 2012
Track Listing
1 Songs and Stories of the Civil War /Introduction
2 Old Dan Tucker
3 Causes of the War Between The States/Abraham Lincoln
4 The Story of Peg Leg Joe-Follow The Drinking Gourd
5 The Battle Hymn of the Republic
6 The 9 Year Old Soldier-Johnny Clem
7 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
8 Letters From Kids-Grace Bedell and Lincoln's Beard
9 Oh Susanna
10 The Story of Clara Barton
11 Goober Peas
12 "Here Kitty, Kitty"-Buffalo Gals
13 The Bonnie Blue Flag
14 Dixie's Land

Liner Notes

Performances edited from over 20 different school programs in 2011. The music and the blue and grey uniforms I wear, draw them in. Then the history, storytelling and learning sneakup on them and they're hooked on history! 

займы онлайн на карту