Album Cover
Let Us Cross Over The River
Bob Welch
Released: Jun 27, 2009
Track Listing
1 Say Brothers
2 Amazing Grace
3 Poor Wayfaring Stranger
4 He Leadeth Me
5 Rock of Ages
6 Just As I Am
7 Angel Band
8 What Wondrous Love
9 Nearer My God To Thee
10 Church In The Wildwood
11 Let Us Cross Over The River
12 Rise My Soul
13 Angels We Have Heard On High

Liner Notes

Let Us Cross Over The River is a collection of songs of faith popular during the Civil War. The title song is an original composed by Bob Welch and based on the last words of a dying General Stonewall Jackson. Let us cross over the river and rest under the shade of the trees..

займы онлайн на карту