Album Cover
dear friends and gentle hearts...(Songs of Stephen Foster and The Civil War)
Bob Welch
Released: Mar 24, 2008
Track Listing
1 The Glendy Burk
2 My Old Kentucky Home, Goodnight
3 Beautiful Dreamer
4 The Camp Town Races
5 Was My Brother In The Battle?
6 Oh Susanna
7 Battle Hymn of the Republic
8 Just Before The Battle Mother
9 Jine The Cavalry
10 Virginia
11 Cindy
12 Tenting Tonight On The Old Camp Ground
13 The Girl I Left Behind Me
14 Uncle Billy
займы онлайн на карту