Album Cover
Shiloh's Bell (Songs of the North and South)
Bob Welch
Released: Nov 20, 2007
Track Listing
1 Love and Valor
2 Old Dan Tucker
3 The Bonnie Blue Flag
4 Yellow Rose of Texas
5 Give Us A Flag
6 Will You Give Us Our Whiskey?
7 Bright Sunny South
8 Tom Dooley
9 Shiloh's Bell
10 Hard Times Come Again No More
11 Angel Band
12 Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye/When Johnny Comes Marching Home